GMAHS

906 Main St

Milford, OH 45150

513.248.0324

Promont Museum

906 Main St

Milford, OH 45150

513.248.0324

Hours

Promont is currently open the first and third and fifth Sunday every month from 1pm to 4pm.

GMAHS business hours are Monday to Thursday from 10am to 4pm. You can also schedule private tours of Promont during these times. Call (513) 248-0324 to do so, or to schedule a tour on the first and third Sunday of each month.

Museum Administration

Executive Director

Maria Guhde Keri

Phone:  513.248.0324
Email:  info@milfordhistory.net

GMAHS office hours are Monday through Thursday, 10 AM to 4 PM.

Promont Events

Kim Phipps

Phone:  513.248.0324
Email:  info@promontevents.com

Gift Shop

Dianna Davis, Gift Shop Manager

Open during museum hours or by appointment.

Phone:  513.248.0324
Email:  giftshop@milfordhistory.net

Library

Limited library hours. Generally available Monday from 10 AM to 4 PM or by appointment.

Phone:  513.248.0324
Email:  library@milfordhistory.net

Other Contacts

Sharon Reynolds – Administrative Assistant – promonthouse4@gmail.com

Sue Grone – Education Coordinator – sgrone@fuse.net

Diana Kuhnell – Acquisitions Chairman – dimouse@fuse.net

Marti Kleinfelter – Volunteer Coordinator – marthakleinfelter@gmail.com

 

 GMAHS Administrators & Board Members

President

Sue Radabaugh

Email: sueradabaugh1@gmail.com

Vice President

Amy Pritts

Email: amypritts@zoomtown.com

Treasurer

Chris Adams

Email: adamscs2002@yahoo.com

Secretary

Mary Nyktas

Email: mmnyktas@yahoo.com

Board Members

John Seeck

Email: jseeck@aol.com

Carolyn Nicholson

Email: cnicho1425@aol.com

Diana Kuhnell

Email: dimouse@fuse.net

George Pattison

Email: george@pattisonlegal.com

Jeffrey Sperry

Email: JSperry1713@yahoo.com