Museum Administration

Executive Director

Susan Vilardo

Phone:  (513) 248-0324
Email:  info@milfordhistory.net

GMAHS office hours are Monday through Thursday, 10 AM to 4 PM.

Promont Events

Kim Phipps

Phone:  (513) 248-0324
Email:  info@promontevents.com

Gift Shop

Dianna Davis, Gift Shop Manager

Open during museum hours or by appointment.

Phone:  (513) 248-0324
Email:  giftshop@milfordhistory.net

Afternoon Tea & Luncheon Events

Mary Ann Benoski, Coordinator

Phone:  (513) 697-8112 or (513) 284-5745
Email: beechtreecircleteas@gmail.com

Library

Limited library hours. Generally available Monday from 10 AM to 4 PM or by appointment.

Phone:  (513) 248-0324
Email:  library@milfordhistory.net

Other Contacts

Sharon Reynolds – Administrative Assistant – promonthouse4@gmail.com

Sue Grone – Education Coordinator – sgrone@fuse.net

Diana Kuhnell – Acquisitions Chairman – dimouse@fuse.net

Caitlin Moran – Marketing Coordinator – caitlin.moran23@gmail.com

Marti Kleinfelter – Volunteer Coordinator – marthakleinfelter@gmail.com

Rick Krieger – Bookkeeper/Building & Grounds

 GMAHS Administrators & Board Members

President

Sue Radabaugh

Email: sueradabaugh1@gmail.com

Vice President

Amy Pritts

Email: amypritts@zoomtown.com

Treasurer

Dick Nordloh

Email: ldjjs@fuse.net

Secretary

Mary Nyktas

Email: mmnyktas@yahoo.com

Board Members

Mary Ann Benoski

Email: mbenoski@hotmail.com

John Seeck

Email: jseeck@aol.com

Amanda Kranias

Email: arkranias@gmail.com

Leave a Reply